Back to the Black

Well, it’s not like I was going to title this one “On the Road Again.” You’d have that song stuck in your head for… wait. Nevermind. Sorry.

No, I haven’t posted here in a while (even though I’ve been to places like New York City and Virginia Beach; yeah, I’ve been lazy about posting), but next week begins another road trip for me. No grand destination this time, just some random points on the map of the continental U.S. All about the journey, y’know.

So sit back, relax, and let me do the driving…

About Waltz

An international man of mystery, Waltz is a puzzle wrapped in an enigma. Kind of a puzzle burrito, actually. With conundrum cheese and secret sauce. And a side of Riddle Rice.

Posted on August 30, 2012, in Travel. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I’ve got my seatbelt buckled!

  2. Glad to know you are back out roaming around again!! Be safe!

  3. I don’t think there is any questions that I enjoy living vicariously through you 😉

  4. And also that I don’t proofread adequately.

Leave a Reply

